top of page

Upcoming Performances

2023:

Friday, February 17 - Grand Haven, MI - Sandhill Cottage House Concert - 7pm, Advance Tickets $25 - Ticket Info

Friday, March 3 - Cleveland, OH   -  info

Saturday, March 11 - Louisville, KY - TBA

Thursday, April 13 - Muskegon, MI

Friday, April 14 - Geneva, OH - Harpersfield Winery - 5pm -  info

More 2023 Concerts TBA Soon!

 

 

 

2022:

Thursday, August 25, Cleveland, OH (Beachland Ballroom) w/Alex Bevan - 6pm

Friday, Sept 9, Grosse Pointe, MI - House Concert - SOLD OUT info

Saturday, Sept 10, Spring Lake, MI - (Cancelled)

Tuesday Sept 20, Muskegon, MI - Noon Concert - "Feeding the Soul of the City" Concert Series, St Paul's Episcopal Church - info

Sept 24 - Oct 1, Alfred, NY - Alfred University Teaching Residency

Wednesday, Sept 28, Alfred, NY - "Cultural Competencies" Lecture

Thurs, Sept 29, Alfred, NY - Alfred University (The Bergren Forum) "Discovering World Music" Nevins Theater,  Guest Lecturer

Friday, Sept 30, Alfred, NY - Miller Theater - Full Concert

Sat, Oct 1, Millersburg, OH - New Towne Gallery - tickets $25 - SOLD OUT

Sat, Oct 8, Grand Haven, MI - Grand Haven Community Center (Encounter the Arts) w/ tenor, Carlos Seise - 2:30pm

Friday, Oct 14 - Geneva, OH - Harpersfield Winery - 5pm -  info

Saturday, Oct 15 - Columbus, OH - Natalie's Music Hall (Grandview) - w/American Gypsy  - Reunion Concert  Ticket Info - 9pm 

Sunday, Oct 16 - Granville, OH - Homestead Public House, Cherry Valley Hotel, League of Women Voters Benefit, "Ukraine War Relief Fund" w/American Gypsy  4pm

Mon, Oct 17 - Newark, OH - "Monday Talks" Concert Series - 1pm w/American Gypsy

Thursday, Nov 10 - Toledo, OH - private event - info

Friday, Nov 11 - Geneva, OH - Harpersfield Winery - 5pm  info

Saturday, Nov 12  - Ann Arbor, MI - House Concert - info

Friday, Nov 18, Rochester, NY - info

Saturday, Nov 19 - Cincinnati, OH - private event - info

Saturday, Dec 3 - Detroit, MI - Noel Night - 7pm - First Unitarian Universalist Church

Friday, Dec 9 - Grand Haven, MI - Special Holiday Concert,  - Third Coast Studios, w/tenor, Carlos Seise  Ticket Info  - SOLD OUT

bottom of page