Upcoming Performances

 

December, 2020:

 

Tuesday, December 1 - Sarajevo, Bosnia - Neil is featured artist in STAV Magazine in Sarajevo - info

 

Friday, December 4 - Grand Rapids, MI - Live on air interview with Shelley Irwin on NPR's WGVC Morning Show - 95.3 / 88.5 FM Grand Rapids & 95.3 FM Muskegon - 9:15 am - Neil discusses his feature article in Stav Magazine out of Sarajevo, Bosnia, and his experiences traveling and performing during and after the Balkan War, as well as his knowledge of Sevdalinka music.

Monday, December 14 - (CANCELLED) - Grand Haven, MI - WAWL 103.5 live on air "Annual Holiday Special" featuring tenor, Carlos Seise, and Neil Jacobs, hosted by Eric Kaelin - 10am 

Sunday, December 20 - Holiday Livestream Concert with tenor, Carlos Seise, and Neil Jacobs - 4pm - INFO TBA

 

Earlier in 2020:

:

Thursday, February 20 - Marysville, OH - UCCA Concert Series w/Lone Raven  info

Friday, February 21 - East Lansing, MI - (Private Event) info

Saturday,  February 22 - Muncie, IN (House Concert) 8pm info

Friday, March 6 - Royal Oak, MI - International Festival - 6pm

Saturday, March 7 - Pemberville Opera House w/Lone Raven - 7:30pm - info

Sunday, March 8 - Indianapolis, IN (Private Event) CANCELED

Sunday, April 12 - Spring Lake, MI (Special Watch Party w/Carlos Seise) REPLAY

Friday, April 17 - Louisville, KY - (House Concert) CANCELED

Saturday, April 18 - Pittsburgh, PA (House Concert) CANCELED

Sunday, April 19 - Geneva, OH (Harpersfield Winery) CANCELED 

Friday, May 1 - Benton Harbor, MI (Mendel Center "Remotely Interested") REPLAY 

Saturday, May 2 - Rockford, IL (Spring Concert Series) CANCELED

Friday, May 15 - Dayton, OH - (Dayton International Festival) POSTPONED UNTIL OCT

Saturday, May 16 - Dayton, OH - (Dayton International Festival) POSTPONED UNTIL OCT

Sunday, May 17 - Cincinnati, OH (Private Event) CANCELED

Thurs, May 28 - Spring Lake, MI (Re-Scheduled Seven Steps Upstream Concert) 7pm  info

Friday, June 26 - West Lafayette, IN (House Concert) CANCELED

Saturday, June 27 - Columbus, OH (Byrnes Pub) w/Lone Raven CANCELED

Sunday, June 28 - Powell, OH (Liberty Outdoor Concert) w/Lone Raven CANCELED

Friday, July 24 - Dayton, OH (Dayton Celtic Festival) - CANCELED

Saturday, July 25 - Dayton, OH (Dayton Celtic Festival) - CANCELED

Sunday, July 26 - Columbus, OH (Natalie's) w/Lone Raven CANCELED

Thursday, July 30 - Delaware, OH (Preservation Park) CANCELED

Friday, July 31 - Dublin Irish Festival CANCELED

Saturday, August 1 - Dublin Irish Festival CANCELED

Sunday, August 2 - Cincinnati, OH - (Eden Park) CANCELED

Friday, August 7 - Buffalo, NY - CANCELED

Saturday, August 8 - Harrisburg, PA - CANCELED

Saturday, August 15 - Holland, MI - CANCELED

Friday, Sept 11 - Grand Haven, MI - Front Porch Concert to Commemorate 9/11 with world renown tenor, Carlos Seise - (to be streamed live) - info

 

Sunday, Nov 15 - Grand Haven, MI  - Grand Haven Community Concert Series (First Presbyterian Church) - 4pm EST - Streamed live - info

 

(All remaining performances for August, September, October, & November have been cancelled)

December:

 

Tuesday, December 1 - Sarajevo, Bosnia - Neil is featured artist in STAV Magazine in Sarajevo - info

 

Friday, December 4 - Grand Rapids, MI - Live on air interview with Shelley Irwin on NPR's WGVC Morning Show - 95.3 / 88.5 FM Grand Rapids & 95.3 FM Muskegon - 9:15 am - Neil discusses his feature article in Stav Magazine out of Sarajevo, Bosnia, and his experiences traveling and performing during and after the Balkan War, as well as his knowledge of Sevdalinka music.

Monday, December 14 - Grand Haven, MI - WAWL 103.5 live on air annual holiday special featuring tenor, Carlos Seise, and Neil Jacobs, hosted by Eric Kaelin - 10am

---------------------------------------------------------------------

2019

Thursday, August 1 - Delaware, OH  - Preservation Park Concert Series - w/Lone Raven 

Saturday, August 3 - Dublin, OH - Dublin Irish Festival -Shamrock Stage - info

Sept 6 - 8 - Minneapolis, MN - Arts Midwest  info

Thursday, Sept  19 - Beavercreek, OH - Spinoza's - 7pm info

Fri, Sept 20 - New Philadelphia, OH - Kent State Performing Arts Center - info

Saturday, Sept 21 - Pittsburgh, PA - Private Event - info

Friday, Oct 11 - Geneva, OH  Harpersfield Winery - 7pm - info

Saturday, Oct 12 - Buffalo, NY - House Concert info

Friday, Oct 18 - Grand Rapids, MI - Wood TV  "Live @ Eight" 9am

Saturday, Oct 19  - Spring Lake, MI -Seven Steps Up "Pin Drop Concert" 8pm ticket info

Thurs, Oct 25 - Grand Rapids, MI - Folk Alliance Showcases

Friday, Oct 26 - Grand Rapids, MI - Folk Alliance Midwest Conference

Sat, Oct 27 - Grand Rapids, MI - Folk Alliance Showcases

Fri, Nov 1 - Raleigh, NC - House Concert - info

Nov 4 - 6 - Durham, NC - North Carolina Arts Market Conference - Info

Thursday, Nov 14 - Ohio State University, Marion - w/Lone Raven - Info

Friday, Nov 22 - Los Angeles, CA - JPF Music Awards - Pre Show Performance - TBA 

Saturday, Nov 23 - Los Angeles, CA - JPF Music Awards - Nominated "Best Instrumental Album" ("The Peasant Sabbatical") & "Best Instrumental Song" ("Kolo Macabre Waltz")

Friday, Dec 6 - Beavercreek, OH - Spinoza's - info

Saturday, Dec 7 - South Bend, IN TBA

Sunday, Dec 8 - Columbus, OH - Natalies - w/Lone Raven - 8pm - Ticket Info